JavaScript is used to manage your session, but is either disabled
or not supported by your browser. Please enable JavaScript by changing your browser options,
then try again.


Member Lists
Training
Members
Maintenance

TWQA Officers and Directors

Officers  
President Curtis Wingfield Hydrotech
377 Pecan Grove Rd
Ennis, TX 75119
Phone: 713-816-7984
Email: curtis.wingfield@canaturena.com
President-Elect Mark Williams Water Bionics, LLC.
147 Lloyds Rd, Suite #215
Little Elm, TX 75068
Phone: 844-424-6642
Email: mark@waterbionics.com
Secretary Greg Gayler Angelo Water Service, LLC
1007 N Chadbourne
San Angelo, TX 76903
Phone: 325-655-7554
Fax: 325-658-8686
Email: greg@angelowaterservice.com
Treasurer Brian Rose Water Event
2109 Luna Rd, Suite 100
Carrollton, TX 75006-6437
Phone: 972-488-8100
Fax: 972-488-8141
Email: rosebk@waterevent.com
Immediate Past President Alan Branson Aqua Sphere Inc.
607 E. Washington Street
Burnet, TX 78611
Phone: 512-756-7710
Fax: 512-756-7779
Email: sales@asipure.com
 
Directors  
John Blount Pure and Gentle Soap Products, Inc.
2460 Crossroads Blvd
Seguin, TX 78155-7400
Phone: 830-379-1937
Fax: 830-379-8448
Email: Johnb@pgitx.com
Kurt Denson Culligan of San Marcos
310 W San Antonio
San Marcos, TX 78666
Phone: 512-353-0505
Fax: 512-396-5355
Email: kdenson@culligansanmarcos.com
Lex Hander United Salt Corporation
4800 San Felipe
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: 713-877-2677
Fax: 713-877-2609
Email: lhander@unitedsalt.com
Mindy Kersey Environmental Protech LLC
9301 SW Freeway, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77074
Phone: 281-495-4420
Fax: 281-564-6701
Email: mindy@environmentalprotech.com
Stephanie Layfield Ionico Technical Services
1024 Sportsman Park RD
Azle, TX 76020
Phone: 817-223-8873
Email: ionicotechnicalservices@gmail.com
Debbie Miller Deb's Liquid Assets
7210 Westboro Pl
San Antonio, TX 78229
Phone: 469-212-3121
Email: DMILLER@DEBSLIQUIDASSETS.com
Kelly Parks AQUA-MAN Water Cpmdotopmomg
32545 Interstate 10 W.
Boerne, TX 78006
Phone: 830-816-2290
Fax: 830-816-1839
Email: bucksdelucks@yahoo.com
Tyler Stenseng Culligan of the Rio Grande Valley
1300 W US 77
San Benito, TX 78586
Phone: 956-399-1780
Fax: 956-399-1785
Email: tstenseng@h2orgv.com
 
Supplier Representative WQA Regent
Justin Sinks Watts Water Quality
13700 Hwy 90 West
San Antonio, TX 78245
Phone: 800-659-8400
Fax: 800-659-8402
Email: Brent.Sinks@wattswater.com
W. Robert Shelton Shelton's Water Refining
2708 E Randol Mill Rd
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817-640-6188
Fax: 817-640-1964
Email: bob.sheltons@sbcglobal.net
 
Executive Director
Daina Grace Texas Water Quality Association
5606 N Navarro, Suite 200R
Victoria, TX 77904
Phone: 361.573-6707
Fax: 361.573-6708
Email: twqadirector@twqa.org
 
TWQA Past Presidents 1973-Current