JavaScript is used to manage your session, but is either disabled
or not supported by your browser. Please enable JavaScript by changing your browser options,
then try again.


Member Lists
Training
Members
Maintenance

TWQA Supplier Members

Click on a column header to sort by that column.

Select a member to see additional contact information.

Member City Contact
Advantech Aqua Corporation
Member Since 2019
Murrieta, CA Avina, Henry
Phone: 951-696-4571
Fax: 951-200-4391
41711 Corporate Center Ct.
Murrieta, CA 92562
  Member Level: New Supplier
www.advantechaqua.com
Allied Purchasing
Member Since 2013
Mason City, IA Reisdorfer, Nicole
Phone: 800-247-5956
Fax: 800-635-3775
1334 18th St SW
Mason City, IA 50401
  Member Level: Bronze
nreisdorfer@alliedpurchasing.com
American Membrane LLC.
DBA: TEXO

Member Since: 2019
Stafford, TX Patel, Jagdish
Phone: 832-908-8763
1023 Dulles Ave
Stafford, TX 77477
http://www.americanmembrne.us
  Member Level: New Supplier
info@americanmembrane.us
American Water Solutions LLC
Member Since 2016
Weslaco, TX Cantu, Santiago
Phone: 856-446-9744
1500 Industrial Dr
Weslaco, TX 78599
http://american-water.com
  Member Level: Bronze
santiagoc@american-water.com
Aqua Finance, Inc.
Member Since 2013
Wausau, WI Bohac, Shanna
Phone: 715-848-5902
Fax: 715-849-4870
1 Corporate Dr
Wausau, WI 54401-1724
http://www.aquafinance.com
  Member Level: Gold
sbucki@aquafinance.com
Aqua Systems
Member Since 2016
Avon, IN Moffett, Eric
Phone: 800-272-5511
Fax: 800-272-3255
114 Vista Parkway
Avon, IN 46123
http://www.aquasystemsonline.com
  Member Level: Bronze
emoffett@aquasystems.com
Arrow Industries
Member Since 2006
Brea, CA Ridgely, John
Phone: 714-674-0590
Fax: 714-674-0170
465 N Berry St
Brea, CA 92821
http://www.arrowindustries.com
  Member Level: Gold
johnridgely@aol.com
Austin Pump & Supply Company
rarnett@austinpump.com
Member Since 2013
Austin, TX Arnett, Ryan
Phone: 800-252-9692
Fax: 512-442-2932
P O Box 17307
Austin, TX 78744
http://www.austinpump.com
  Member Level: Gold
rarnett@austinpump.com
Biocera Co., Ltd.
Member Since: 2019
Bundang-g, Seongnam GY, S Korea, Hyoung-Tag, Jeon
Phone:
Blg C-2F Korea Bio Park
Bundang-g, Seongnam GY, S Korea, 13488
  Member Level: New Supplier
Blackhawk Molding Company, Inc.
Member Since 2015
Addison, IL Molner, Kathy
Phone: 630-458-2055
Fax: 630-543-1905
120 Interstate Road
Addison, IL 60101
  Member Level: Bronze
kmolner@blackhawkmolding.com
Bob J. Johnson & Assoc., Inc.
Member Since 1975
Houston, TX Denman, Belinda
Phone: 281-873-5555
Fax: 281-873-5544
16420 W Hardy Rd
Houston, TX 77060
http://www.bjja.com
  Member Level: Bronze
bdenman@bjja.com
Cargill Salt
Member Since 2017
Breaux Bridge, LA Harper, Angie
Phone: 620-899-3514
Fax: 620-663-8006
1224 A Salt Mine Road
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
http://www.cargillsalt.com
  Member Level: Gold
angie_harper@cargill.com
Charger Water Treatment Products
Member Since 2013
Ft. Worth, TX Hall, Jr., William E.
Phone: 817-626-5992
Fax: 817-626-5839
801 E Airway Dr
Ft. Worth, TX 76106
  Member Level: Gold
bhall@chargerwater.com
ClearWater Plumbers
Member Since 2017
Fort Worth, TX Longspaugh, Jeff
Phone: 817-296-0670
Fax: 817-735-4173
P O Box 136182
Fort Worth, TX 76136
http://www.clearwaterplumber.com
  Member Level: Bronze
clearwaterplumbers@yahoo.com
Conversion Technologies International, Inc.
Member Since 2015
West Unity, OH Cromwell, Chet
Phone: 419-924-5566
Fax: 419-924-5619
700 Oak St
West Unity, OH 43570
  Member Level: Bronze
tcromwell@conversiontechnologies.com
Culligan International Corporate - S.W. Region
Member Since 1973
Grapevine, TX Stone, Mitch
Phone: 817-470-2646
133 Satinwood
Grapevine, TX 76051
  Member Level: Bronze
mitch.stone@culligan.com
Deb's Liquid Assets
Member Since: 2017
Irving, TX Miller, Debbie
Phone: 469-212-3121
7710 Sweetgum Dr
Irving, TX 75063
  Member Level: Bronze
Delta Water Systems USA
Member Since 2016
Lancaster, PA Schlott, Jason
Phone: 844-335-8297
Fax: 717-293-5781
340 Strasburg Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
  Member Level: Bronze
jason@deltawatersystemsUSA.com
Ecolab Kay Chemical
Member Since 2018
Greensboro, NC Hommel, Terry
Phone: 423-384-0452
8300 Capitol Dr
Greensboro, NC 27409
  Member Level: Bronze
terry.hommel@ecolab.com
Enpress LLC
Member Since 2014
Eastlake, OH Mormino, Mike
Phone: 440-510-0108
Fax: 440-510-0202
34899 Curtis Blvd.
Eastlake, OH 44095
http://www.enpress.com
  Member Level: Bronze
mikem@enpress.com
Environmental World Products, LLC
Member Since: 2019
Jacksonville, FL Williams, John
Phone: 813-434-7191
8130 Bayberry Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32256
https://www.ewp-usa.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
jwilliams@ewp-usa.com
Foundation Finance Company
Member Since 2012
Rothschild, WI Hebert, Sabrina
Phone: 855-241-0024
Fax: 715-847-4425
700 Eagle Nest Blvd
Rothschild, WI 54474
http://www.foundationfinance.com
  Member Level: Bronze
Shebert@foundationfinance.com
G. A. Murdock, Inc.
Member Since 2001
Madison, SD Appelwick, Brian
Phone: 605-256-9632
Fax: 605-256-9682
1200 Division AV S
Madison, SD 57042
http://www.gamurdock.com
  Member Level: Bronze
brian@gamurdock.com
Global Aqua Technology
Member Since 2018
Chino, CA Cheng, Kevin
Phone: 626-333-3336
Fax: 626-333-3381
13963 Ramona Ave #E
Chino, CA 91710
  Member Level: Bronze
kevin@globalaqua.net
Good Water Warehouse
Member Since 2018
Fulerton, CA Korob, Sid
Phone: 714-441-2893
Fax: 714-441-0525
1700 E Walnut Ave
Fulerton, CA 92831
http://www.goodwaterwarehouse.com
  Member Level: Bronze
skorob@goodwaterwarehouse.com
Hague Quality Water Intl
Member Since 2017
Groveport, OH Johnson, Beverly
Phone: 614-836-2115
Fax: 614-836-9876
4343 S Hamilton RD
Groveport, OH 43125
  Member Level: Bronze
phorgan@haguewater.com
Harrington Industrial Plastics
Member Since: 2019
Dallas, TX James, Michael
Phone: 972-479-9991
13528 Floyd Cr
Dallas, TX 75243
  Member Level: New Supplier
Healthy Water Solutions
Member Since: 2018
Porter, TX Smith, Jack
Phone: 281-354-2828
P O Box 748
Porter, TX 77365
  Member Level: Bronze
softwater@embarqmail.com
Impact Water Products
Member Since 2016
Ontario, CA Horner, Jerry
Phone:
1900 Proforma Ave
Ontario, CA 91761
http://www.impactwaterproducts.com
  Member Level: Bronze
jerry@impactwaterproducts.com
Kinetico Incorporated
Member Since 2018
Rincon, GA Sellers, Fred
Phone: 912-826-0883
317 Grist Mill Ct
Rincon, GA 31326
  Member Level: Bronze
fsellers@kinetico.com
Lamplight Digital Media, LLC
DBA: Lamplight Digital Media

Member Since: 2019
Lewis, CO Crangle, Amanda
Phone: 866-671-0176
20808 Road 21.5
Lewis, CO 81327
https://lamplightdigitalmedia.com
  Member Level: Associate Supplier
amanda@lamplightdigitalmedia.com
Liquid Soap Products
Member Since 2016
Lee's Summit, MO Conrow, Nancy
Phone: 816-876-2238
Fax: 816-847-1234
4120 N E Port Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
http://www.lspdealers.com
  Member Level: Bronze
conrow@lspmail.com
Myron L Company
Member Since 2014
Carlsbad, CA Robinson, Kathryn
Phone: 760-438-2021
Fax: 760-931-9189
2450 Impala D
Carlsbad, CA 92010
http://www.myronl.com
  Member Level: Bronze
advertising@myronl.com
National Testing Laboratories
Member Since 2018
Cleveland, OH Tischler, Stephen
Phone: 440-449-2525
Fax: 440-449-8585
6571 Wilson Mills RD
Cleveland, OH 44143
  Member Level: Bronze
stischler@ntllabs.com
Nelsen Corporation
Member Since 2013
Schertz, TX Heilig, Brent
Phone: 210-714-2566
Fax: 210-714-2571
1012 Assembly Circle
Schertz, TX 78154
http://www.nelsencorp.com
  Member Level: Gold
bheilig@nelsencorp.com
New Spring Acceptance Corporation
Member Since 2018
Inidanapolis, IN Helstrom, Joseph
Phone:
9101 N Wesleyan Road
Inidanapolis, IN 46268
  Member Level: Bronze
info@newspringacceptance.com
Nuvia Water Technologies, Inc.
Member Since: 2019
Corona, CA Johnson, Ron
Phone: 951-407-0687
108 Business Center Drive
Corona, CA 92880
http://www.nuviawater.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
halley@nuviawater.com
OASIS International
Member Since 2017
Columbus, OH McLaughlin, Jordan
Phone: 614-861-1350
222 E Campus View Blvd
Columbus, OH 43235-4634
http://www.oasiscoolers.com
  Member Level: Bronze
jmclaughlin@oasiscoolers.com
Oxidizer Pro Inc
Member Since 2016
Broadview Hts, OH Weeter, Darrell
Phone: 440-746-0343
Fax: 440-546-0020
1 Corporation Center
Broadview Hts, OH 44147
  Member Level: Bronze
dweeter@oxidizeit.com
Pentair
Pentair, Fleck, Pentek, Autotrol,Everpure,Shurflo,Structural
Member Since 2015
Milwaukee, WI Saunders, Mark
Phone: 469-732-6847
Fax: 262-238-4404
5730 N Glen Park RD
Milwaukee, WI 53209
http://www.pentair.com
  Member Level: Silver
mark.sunders3@pentair.com
Precision Installation Products, Inc.
Member Since 2015
Foothill Ranch, CA Kernan, Susan
Phone: 800-747-1244
Fax: 866-420-8802
20135 Ellipse
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
  Member Level: Gold
susan@precisioninstallationproducts.net
Pure and Gentle Soap Products, Inc.
Environmentally-friendly soaps & cleaning products
Member Since 2005
Seguin, TX Blount, John
Phone: 830-379-1937
Fax: 830-379-8448
2460 Crossroads Blvd
Seguin, TX 78155-7400
http://www.pureandgentlesoap.com
  Member Level: Bronze
johnb@pgitx.com
Purolite Corporation
Member Since 2015
Fulshear, TX Davis, Howard
Phone:
P O Box 1052
Fulshear, TX 77441
  Member Level: Silver
howard.davis@purolite.com
Safeway Water LLC
Member Since 2011
Ocala, FL Grace, Don
Phone: 352-694-0270
720 SW 17th Place
Ocala, FL 34471
http://www.safewaywater.com
  Member Level: Bronze
sales@safewaywater.com
SAI Water & Technology Solution LLC.
DBA: Freshnpure

Member Since: 2019
Missouri City, TX Bhavsar, Amitkumar
Phone: 832-832-7096
Fax: 832-599-7577
13207 Stafford Road
Missouri City, TX 77489
https://www.saiwaterusa.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
amit@saiwaterusa.com
Sonoma County Soap Company
Member Since: 2019
Grain Valley, MO Holly Guevel-Cox., Holly
Phone:
624 B Valley Ridge Circle
Grain Valley, MO 64029
  Member Level: New Supplier
Southwest Salt Company LLC
Member Since 2013
Poala, KS Dixon, Charles
Phone: 913-755-1955
Fax: 913-294-3200
P O Box 445
Poala, KS 66071
  Member Level: Bronze
southwestsalt@gmail.com
Star Solutions, Inc.
Member Since 2009
Deer Park, TX Roppolo, Velma
Phone: 281-542-1000
Fax: 281-542-1001
P O Box 39
Deer Park, TX 77536
http://starsolutionsinc.us
  Member Level: Bronze
sales@starsolutionsinc.us
Stenner Pump Company
Member Since: 2018
Jacksonville, FL Doyle, Dodie
Phone: 904-641-1666
3174 DeSalvo Road
Jacksonville, FL 32246
http://www.stenner.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
ddoyle@stenner.com
TBC Sales & Distribution, LLC.
Member Since: 2019
Houston, TX Begnaud, Terry
Phone: 713-644-5711
Fax: 713-986-5252
4800 San Felipe
Houston, TX 77056
https://texasbrine.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
tbcsales@texasbrine.com
Turbidex/Hydro Source LLC
Member Since 2014
Harlingen, TX McGhee, Don
Phone: 956-425-1110
Fax: 956-423-4994
1501 N 28th
Harlingen, TX 78550
http://www.turbidex.com
  Member Level: Gold
dmcghee@turbidex.com
United Filters International
Member Since 2013
Sun Valley, CA Figoff, Michael
Phone:
7932 Ajay Drive
Sun Valley, CA 91352
http://www.unitedfilters.com
  Member Level: Bronze
a.arriaga@unitedfilters.com
United Salt Corporation
Member Since 1975
Houston, TX Dobbs, Ron
Phone: 713-877-2677
Fax: 713-877-2609
4800 San Felipe
Houston, TX 77056
http://www.unitedsalt.com
  Member Level: Gold
rdobbs@unitedsalt.com
United States Resin Co.
Member Since 2008
Clinton, WI Mecca, Mark
Phone: 888-565-1102
Fax: 888-462-1101
P O Box 607
Clinton, WI 53525
http://www.usresin.com
  Member Level: Silver
info@usresin.com
Vertex Water Products
Member Since 2016
Mont Clair, CA Miller, John
Phone: 800-627-2146
5138 Brooks ST
Mont Clair, CA 91763
  Member Level: Bronze
johnm@vertexwater.com
Water Right Group
Member Since 2017
Doniphan, NE O'Callaghan, Jeff
Phone: 308-380-4713
Fax: 920-739-9406
54 Sonja Drive
Doniphan, NE 68832
  Member Level: Bronze
jeff@water-right.com
Water World USA, Inc.
Member Since 2003
Missouri City, TX Tompkins, Gary
Phone: 281-933-5777
Fax: 281-933-5776
13550 S. Gessner Rd
Missouri City, TX 77489
http://waterworldusa.com
  Member Level: Bronze
info@waterworldusa.com
Waterite America, Inc.
Member Since 2019
Sarasota, FL Clark, Bruce
Phone: 941-727-7211
Fax: 941-727-7220
6411 Parkland Dr
Sarasota, FL 34243
http://www.waterite.com
  Member Level: Bronze
bclark@waterite.com
Waterways
Member Since 2018
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Miller, Marcia
Phone: 909-230-4753
30021 Thomas St
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
  Member Level: Bronze
marcia@thewaterwayscompany.com
Watts Water Quality
DBA: Alamo Water-Flowmatic Systems

Member Since 1973
San Antonio, TX Sinks, Justin
Phone: 800-659-8400
Fax: 800-659-8402
13700 Hwy 90 West
San Antonio, TX 78245
http://www.watts.com
  Member Level: Gold
lessinrj@watts.com
 
To search, enter info below and click on 'Search'
Search for in