JavaScript is used to manage your session, but is either disabled
or not supported by your browser. Please enable JavaScript by changing your browser options,
then try again.


Hot Stops
Training
Members
Maintenance

TWQA Supplier Members

Click on a column header to sort by that column.

Select a member to see additional contact information.

Member City Contact
Allied Purchasing
Member Since 2013
Mason City, IA Reisdorfer, Nicole
Phone: 800-247-5956
Fax: 800-635-3775
1334 18th St SW
Mason City, IA 50401
  Member Level: Bronze
nreisdorfer@alliedpurchasing.com
American Water Solutions LLC
Member Since 2016
Weslaco, TX Cantu, Santiago
Phone: 856-446-9744
1517 Industrial Dr
Weslaco, TX 78599
http://american-water.com
  Member Level: Gold
santiagoc@american-water.com
Aqua Finance, Inc.
Member Since 2013
Wausau, WI Bucki, Shanna
Phone: 715-848-5902
Fax: 715-849-4870
1 Corporate Dr
Wausau, WI 54401-1724
http://www.aquafinance.com
  Member Level: Associate Supplier
sbucki@aquafinance.com
Aqua Systems
Member Since 2016
Avon, IN Moffett, Eric
Phone: 800-272-5511
Fax: 800-272-3255
114 Vista Parkway
Avon, IN 46123
http://www.aquasystemsonline.com
  Member Level: Bronze
emoffett@aquasystems.com
Aquatek Industries
Member Since: 2018
Pharr, TX Meche, Geoffrey
Phone: 956-686-3352
1429 W Polk
Pharr, TX 78577
  Member Level: New Supplier
jeffmeche@gmail.com
Arrow Industries
Member Since 2006
Brea, CA Ridgely, John
Phone: 714-674-0590
Fax: 714-674-0170
465 N Berry St
Brea, CA 92821
http://www.arrowindustries.com
  Member Level: Gold
johnridgely@aol.com
Austin Pump & Supply Company
Member Since 2013
Austin, TX Arnett, Ryan
Phone: 800-252-9692
Fax: 512-442-2932
P O Box 17307
Austin, TX 78744
http://www.austinpump.com
  Member Level: Gold
rarnett@austinpump.com
Avincii Alkaline Water
Member Since: 2018
Frisco, TX Verdaguer, William
Phone: 866-235-8057
Fax: 214-531-6171
4401 Munira Dr
Frisco, TX 75035
http://www.avincii.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
info@avincii.com
Blackhawk Molding Company, Inc.
Member Since 2015
Addison, IL Molner, Kathy
Phone: 630-458-2055
Fax: 630-543-1905
120 Interstate Road
Addison, IL 60101
  Member Level: Bronze
kmolnor@blackhawkmolding.com
Bluewater USA Inc.
Member Since 2016
Leawood, KS Virden, Trent
Phone: 844-225-8392
5341 W 151st Terrace
Leawood, KS 66223
http://www.bluewatergroup.com
  Member Level: Bronze
tv@bluewatergroup.com
Bluline Water
Member Since: 2018
Hollywood, FL Salganov, Marvin
Phone: 786-235-2518
Fax: 786-207-2570
3937 Pembroke Road
Hollywood, FL 33021
http://www.bluline.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
marvin@bluline.com
Bob J. Johnson & Assoc., Inc.
Member Since 1975
Houston, TX Denman, Belinda
Phone: 281-873-5555
Fax: 281-873-5544
16420 W Hardy Rd
Houston, TX 77060
http://www.bjja.com
  Member Level: Bronze
bdenman@bjja.com
Cargill Salt
Member Since 2017
Breaux Bridge, LA Harper, Angie
Phone: 620-899-3514
Fax: 620-663-8006
1224 A Salt Mine Road
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
http://www.cargillsalt.com
  Member Level: Gold
angie_harper@cargill.com
Charger Water Treatment Products
Member Since 2013
Ft. Worth, TX Hall, Jr., William E.
Phone: 817-626-5992
Fax: 817-626-5839
801 E Airway Dr
Ft. Worth, TX 76106
  Member Level: Gold
bhall@chargerwater.com
Clack Corporation
Member Since 2004
Valrico, FL Beeman, David
Phone: 813-684-5608
Fax: 813-684-2560
P O Box 2134
Valrico, FL 33595-2134
http://www.clackcorp.com
  Member Level: Gold
beeman@clackcorp.com
ClearWater Plumbers
Member Since 2017
Fort Worth, TX Longspaugh, Jeff
Phone: 817-296-0670
Fax: 817-735-4173
P O Box 136182
Fort Worth, TX 76136
http://www.clearwaterplumber.com
  Member Level: Bronze
clearwaterplumbers@yahoo.com
Culligan International Corporate - S.W. Region
Member Since 1973
Grapevine, TX Stone, Mitch
Phone: 817-470-2646
133 Satinwood
Grapevine, TX 76051
  Member Level: Bronze
mitch.stone@culligan.com
Dan Humphries Sales Co.
Member Since 2005
Navasota, TX Humphries, Dan
Phone: 614-519-3205
7196 County RD 208
Navasota, TX 77868-5316
http://www.dhsc05.com
  Member Level: Silver
dhsc05@yahoo.com
Delta Water Systems USA
Member Since 2016
Lancaster, PA Lawson, Timothy
Phone: 844-335-8297
Fax: 717-293-5781
340 Strasburg Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
  Member Level: Bronze
tlawson@deltawatersystemsUSA.com
Dosatron International Inc
DBA: Dilution Solutions

Member Since 2017
Clearwater, FL Bauck, Sadie
Phone: 727-443-5404
2090 Sunnydale Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33765-1201
http://dilutionsolutions.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
sadie.bauck@dosatronusa.com
Ecolab
Member Since 2018
St. Paul, MN Monsisvais, Joshua
Phone: 512-517-3712
370 Wabasha Street North
St. Paul, MN 55102
  Member Level: Bronze
john.monsisvais@ecolab.com
Elect Energy
Member Since: 2018
Plano, TX Leach, Richard
Phone: 972-8347-4127
Fax: 214-481-0711
5068 W Plano Pkwy
Plano, TX 75093
http://www.electenergy.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
rleach@electenergy.com
Enpress LLC
Member Since 2017
Eastlake, OH Mormino, Mike
Phone: 440-510-0108
Fax: 440-510-0202
34899 Curtis Blvd.
Eastlake, OH 44095
http://www.enpress.com
  Member Level: Bronze
mikem@enpress.com
Foundation Finance Company
Member Since 2012
Rothschild, WI Hebert, Sabrina
Phone: 855-241-0024
Fax: 715-847-4425
700 Eagle Nest Blvd
Rothschild, WI 54474
http://www.foundationfinance.com
  Member Level: Bronze
Shebert@foundationfinance.com
FSHS, Inc.
Member Since 2016
Port Charlotte, FL Greene, Jeremy
Phone: 941-625-4550
4210 Whidden Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33980
  Member Level: Bronze
jeremy@puromax.com
G. A. Murdock, Inc.
Member Since 2001
Madison, SD Appelwick, Brian
Phone: 605-256-9632
Fax: 605-256-9682
1200 Division AV S
Madison, SD 57042
http://www.gamurdock.com
  Member Level: Bronze
brian@gamurdock.com
Global Aqua Technology
Member Since: 2018
Chino, CA Cheng, Kevin
Phone: 626-333-3336
Fax: 626-333-3381
13963 Ramona Ave #E
Chino, CA 91710
  Member Level: New Supplier
kevin@globalaqua.net
Global Water Solutions
Member Since: 2018
Chino, CA Cheng, Kevin
Phone: 626-333-3336
Fax: 626-333-3381
13963 Ramona Ave
Chino, CA 91710
  Member Level: New Supplier
kevin@globalaqua.net
Good Water Warehouse
Member Since: 2018
Fulerton, CA Korob, Sid
Phone: 714-441-2893
Fax: 714-441-0525
1700 E Walnut Ave
Fulerton, CA 92831
http://www.goodwaterwarehouse.com
  Member Level: Bronze
skorob@goodwaterwarehouse.com
Healthy Water Solutions
Member Since: 2018
Porter, TX Smith, Jack
Phone: 281-354-2828
P O Box 748
Porter, TX 77365
  Member Level: New Supplier
softwater@embarqmail.com
Hydro Flow Filtration Systems
Member Since: 2018
Temecula, CA Pajarito, Don
Phone: 951-296-6099
42136 Remington Ave.
Temecula, CA 92595
  Member Level: New Supplier
Hydroflow Filtration
Member Since: 2018
Temecula, CA Pajarito, Don
Phone: 951-296-4686
42136 Remington Ave
Temecula, CA 92596
http://hfiltration.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
don@hffiltration.com
Hydrotech
Member Since 2013
Ennis, TX Wingfield, Curtis
Phone: 713-816-7984
377 Pecan Grove Rd
Ennis, TX 75119
  Member Level: Bronze
curtis.wingfield@watergroup.com
Impact Water Products
Member Since 2016
Ontario, CA Horner, Jerry
Phone:
1900 Proforma Ave
Ontario, CA 91761
http://www.impactwaterproducts.com
  Member Level: Bronze
jerry@impactwaterproducts.com
Ionico Technical Services
Member Since 2017
Azle, TX Layfield, Stephanie
Phone: 817-223-8873
1024 Sportsman Park RD
Azle, TX 76020
http://IonicoTechnicalServices.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
IonicoTechnicalServices@gmail.com
Kinetico Incorporated
Member Since 2018
Rincon, GA Sellers, Fred
Phone: 912-826-0883
317 Grist Mill Ct
Rincon, GA 31326
  Member Level: Bronze
fsellers@kinetico.com
Liquid Soap Products
Member Since 2016
Lee's Summit, MO Conrow, Nancy
Phone: 816-876-2238
Fax: 816-847-1234
4120 N E Port Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
http://www.lspdealers.com
  Member Level: Bronze
conrow@lspmail.com
Myron L Company
Member Since 2014
Carlsbad, CA Robinson, Kathryn
Phone: 760-438-2021
Fax: 760-931-9189
2450 Impala D
Carlsbad, CA 92010
http://www.myronl.com
  Member Level: Bronze
advertising@myronl.com
National Testing Laboratories
Member Since: 2018
Cleveland, OH Tischler, Steven
Phone: 440-449-2525
Fax: 440-449-8585
6571 Wilson Mills RD
Cleveland, OH 44143
  Member Level: New Supplier
stischler@ntllabs.com
Nelsen Corporation
Member Since 2013
Schertz, TX Heilig, Brent
Phone: 210-714-2566
Fax: 210-714-2571
1012 Assembly Circle
Schertz, TX 78154
http://www.nelsencorp.com
  Member Level: Gold
bheilig@nelsencorp.com
New Spring Acceptance Corporation
Member Since: 2018
Inidanapolis, IN Helstrom, Joseph
Phone:
9101 N Wesleyan Road
Inidanapolis, IN 46268
  Member Level: New Supplier
OASIS International
Member Since 2017
Columbus, OH Nguyen, Zoey
Phone: 614-861-1350
222 E Campus View Blvd
Columbus, OH 43235-4634
http://www.oasiscoolers.com
  Member Level: Bronze
znguyen@oasiscoolers.com
Oxidizer Pro Inc
Member Since 2016
Broadview Hts, OH Weeter, Darrell
Phone: 440-746-0343
Fax: 440-546-0020
1 Corporation Center
Broadview Hts, OH 44147
  Member Level: Bronze
dweeter@oxidizeit.com
Pentair
Pentair, Fleck, Pentek, Autotrol,Everpure,Shurflo,Structural
Member Since 2015
Milwaukee, WI Hill, Jenny
Phone: 469-732-6847
Fax: 262-238-4404
5730 N Glen Park RD
Milwaukee, WI 53209
http://waterpurification.pentair.com
  Member Level: Silver
jenny.hill@pentair.com
Precision Installation Products, Inc.
Member Since 2015
Foothill Ranch, CA Kernan, Susan
Phone: 800-747-1244
Fax: 866-420-8802
20135 Ellipse
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
  Member Level: Gold
susan@precisioninstallationproducts.net
Pure and Gentle Soap Products, Inc.
Environmentally-friendly soaps & cleaning products
Member Since 2005
Seguin, TX Blount, John
Phone: 830-379-1937
Fax: 830-379-8448
2460 Crossroads Blvd
Seguin, TX 78155-7400
http://www.pureandgentlesoap.com
  Member Level: Bronze
Johnb@pgitx.com
Purolite Corporation
Member Since 2015
Bala Cynwyd, PA Davis, Howard
Phone:
150 Monument Rd
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
  Member Level: Bronze
howard.davis@purolite.com
Puronics Inc
Member Since 2017
Livermore, CA Esparza, Roy
Phone: 408-839-4882
5775 Las Positas Rd
Livermore, CA 94551
  Member Level: Bronze
roy.esparza@puronics.com
Safe Water Alliance, LLC
Member Since 2011
Ocala, FL DeLettre, Neal
Phone: 855-999-7233
2535 N E 36th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34470
http://www.safewaywater.com
  Member Level: Bronze
sales@safewaywater.com
Southwest Salt Company LLC
Member Since 2013
Poala, KS Dixon, Charles
Phone: 913-755-1955
Fax: 913-294-3200
P O Box 445
Poala, KS 66071
  Member Level: Bronze
southwestsalt@gmail.com
Star Solutions, Inc.
Member Since 2009
Deer Park, TX Roppolo, Velma
Phone: 281-542-1000
Fax: 281-542-1001
P O Box 39
Deer Park, TX 77536
http://starsolutionsinc.us
  Member Level: Associate Supplier
sales@starsolutionsinc.us
The Tape Room
Member Since: 2018
Liberty, MO Rives, David
Phone: 800-648-2737
Fax: 800-845-7701
812 Natchez Ave
Liberty, MO 64068
  Member Level: Bronze
Turbidex/Hydro Source LLC
Member Since 2014
Harlingen, TX McGhee, Don
Phone: 956-425-1110
Fax: 956-423-4994
1501 N 28th
Harlingen, TX 78550
http://www.turbidex.com
  Member Level: Gold
dmcghee@turbidex.com
United Filters International
Member Since 2013
Sun Valley, CA Figoff, Michael
Phone:
7932 Ajay Drive
Sun Valley, CA 91352
http://www.unitedfilters.com
  Member Level: Bronze
a.arriaga@unitedfilters.com
United Salt Corporation
Member Since 1975
Houston, TX Dobbs, Ron
Phone: 713-877-2677
Fax: 713-877-2609
4800 San Felipe
Houston, TX 77056
http://www.unitedsalt.com
  Member Level: Gold
rdobbs@unitedsalt.com
United States Resin Co.
Member Since 2008
Clinton, WI Mecca, Mark
Phone: 888-565-1102
Fax: 888-462-1101
P O Box 607
Clinton, WI 53525
http://www.usresin.com
  Member Level: Silver
info@usresin.com
Vertex Water Products
Member Since 2016
Mont Clair, CA Miller, John
Phone: 800-627-2146
5138 Brooks ST
Mont Clair, CA 91763
  Member Level: Bronze
johnm@vertexwater.com
Water Right Group
Member Since 2017
Doniphan, NE O'Callaghan, Jeff
Phone: 308-380-4713
Fax: 920-739-9406
54 Sonja Drive
Doniphan, NE 68832
  Member Level: Bronze
jeff@water-right.com
Waterways
Member Since: 2018
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA Miller, Marcia
Phone: 909-230-4753
30021 Thomas St
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688
  Member Level: New Supplier
marcia@thewaterwayscompany.com
Waterworld USA, Inc.
Member Since 2003
Missouri City, TX Tompkins, Gary
Phone: 281-933-5777
Fax: 281-933-5776
13550 S. Gessner Rd
Missouri City, TX 77489
http://waterworldusa.com
  Member Level: Gold
info@waterworldusa.com
Watts Water Quality
DBA: Alamo Water-Flowmatic Systems

Member Since 1973
San Antonio, TX Lessing, Ryan
Phone: 800-659-8400
Fax: 800-659-8402
13700 Hwy 90 West
San Antonio, TX 78245
http://www.watts.com
  Member Level: Gold
lessinrj@watts.com
 
To search, enter info below and click on 'Search'
Search for in