JavaScript is used to manage your session, but is either disabled
or not supported by your browser. Please enable JavaScript by changing your browser options,
then try again.


Hot Stops
Training
Members
Maintenance

TWQA Supplier Members

Click on a column header to sort by that column.

Select a member to see additional contact information.

Member City Contact
Allied Purchasing
Member Since 2013
Mason City, IA Reisdorfer, Nicole
Phone: 800-247-5956
Fax: 800-635-3775
1334 18th St SW
Mason City, IA 50401
  Member Level: Bronze
nreisdorfer@alliedpurchasing.com
American Water Solutions LLC
Member Since 2016
Weslaco, TX Cantu, Santiago
Phone: 856-446-9744
1517 Industrial Dr
Weslaco, TX 78599
http://american-water.com
  Member Level: Gold
santiagoc@american-water.com
Aqua Finance, Inc.
Member Since 2013
Wausau, WI Bucki, Shanna
Phone: 715-848-5902
Fax: 715-849-4870
1 Corporate Dr
Wausau, WI 54401-1724
http://www.aquafinance.com
  Member Level: Associate Supplier
sbucki@aquafinance.com
Aqua Systems
Member Since 2016
Avon, IN Moffett, Eric
Phone: 800-272-5511
Fax: 800-272-3255
114 Vista Parkway
Avon, IN 46123
http://www.aquasystemsonline.com
  Member Level: Bronze
emoffett@aquasys.biz
Arrow Industries
Member Since 2006
Brea, CA Ridgely, John
Phone: 714-674-0590
Fax: 714-674-0170
465 N Berry St
Brea, CA 92821
http://www.arrowindustries.com
  Member Level: Gold
johnridgely@aol.com
Austin Pump & Supply Company
Member Since 2013
Austin, TX Arnett, Ryan
Phone: 800-252-9692
Fax: 512-442-2932
P O Box 17307
Austin, TX 78744
http://www.austinpump.com
  Member Level: Gold
rarnett@austinpump.com
Blackhawk Molding Company, Inc.
Member Since 2015
Addison, IL Molner, Kathy
Phone: 630-458-2055
Fax: 630-543-1905
120 Interstate Road
Addison, IL 60101
  Member Level: Bronze
kmolnor@blackhawkmolding.com
Bluewater USA Inc.
Member Since 2016
Leawood, KS Virden, Trent
Phone: 844-225-8392
5341 W 151st Terrace
Leawood, KS 66223
http://www.bluewatergroup.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
tv@bluewatergroup.com
Bob J. Johnson & Assoc., Inc.
Member Since 1975
Houston, TX Denman, Belinda
Phone: 281-873-5555
Fax: 281-873-5544
16420 W Hardy Rd
Houston, TX 77060
http://www.bjja.com
  Member Level: Bronze
bdenman@bjja.com
Cargill Salt
Member Since 2017
Breaux Bridge, LA Harper, Angie
Phone: 620-899-3514
Fax: 620-663-8006
1224 A Salt Mine Road
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
http://www.cargillsalt.com
  Member Level: Gold
angie_harper@cargill.com
Charger Water Treatment Products
Member Since 2013
Ft. Worth, TX Hall, Jr., William E.
Phone: 817-626-5992
Fax: 817-626-5839
801 E Airway Dr
Ft. Worth, TX 76106
  Member Level: Gold
bhall@chargerwater.com
Clack Corporation
Member Since 2004
Valrico, FL Beeman, David
Phone: 813-684-5608
Fax: 813-684-2560
P O Box 2134
Valrico, FL 33595-2134
http://www.clackcorp.com
  Member Level: Gold
beeman@clackcorp.com
ClearWater Plumbers
Member Since 2017
Fort Worth, TX Longspaugh, Jeff
Phone: 817-296-0670
Fax: 817-735-4173
P O Box 136182
Fort Worth, TX 76136
http://www.clearwaterplumber.com
  Member Level: Bronze
clearwaterplumbers@yahoo.com
Conversion Technologies International, Inc.
Member Since 2015
West Unity, OH Cromwell, Chet
Phone: 419-924-5566
Fax: 419-924-5619
700 Oak St
West Unity, OH 43570
  Member Level: Bronze
tcromwell@conversiontechnologies.com
Culligan International Corporate - S.W. Region
Member Since 1973
Grapevine, TX Stone, Mitch
Phone: 817-470-2646
133 Satinwood
Grapevine, TX 76051
  Member Level: Bronze
mitch.stone@culligan.com
Dan Humphries Sales Co.
Member Since 2005
Navasota, TX Humphries, Dan
Phone: 614-519-3205
7196 County RD 208
Navasota, TX 77868-5316
http://www.dhsc05.com
  Member Level: Bronze
dhsc05@yahoo.com
Delta Water Systems USA
Member Since 2016
Lancaster, PA Lawson, Timothy
Phone: 844-335-8297
Fax: 717-293-5781
340 Strasburg Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
  Member Level: Bronze
tlawson@deltawatersystemsUSA.com
Enpress LLC
Member Since 2017
Eastlake, OH Mormino, Mike
Phone: 440-510-0108
Fax: 440-510-0202
34899 Curtis Blvd.
Eastlake, OH 44095
http://www.enpress.com
  Member Level: New Supplier
mikem@enpress.com
Foundation Finance Company
Member Since 2012
Rothschild, WI Hebert, Sabrina
Phone: 855-241-0024
Fax: 715-847-4425
700 Eagle Nest Blvd
Rothschild, WI 54474
http://www.foundationfinance.com
  Member Level: Bronze
Shebert@foundationfinance.com
Friedel Drilling Co.
Member Since 2015
Yoakum, TX Friedel, Clayton
Phone: 361-293-5545
Fax: 361-2937085
555 City of Hocheim Rd
Yoakum, TX 77995
  Member Level: Bronze
fdc@friedeldrilling.com
FSHS, Inc.
Member Since 2016
Port Charlotte, FL Greene, Jeremy
Phone: 941-625-4550
4210 Whidden Blvd
Port Charlotte, FL 33980
  Member Level: Bronze
jeremy@puromax.com
G. A. Murdock, Inc.
Member Since 2001
Madison, SD Appelwick, Brian
Phone: 605-256-9632
Fax: 605-256-9682
1200 Division AV S
Madison, SD 57042
http://www.gamurdock.com
  Member Level: Bronze
brian@gamurdock.com
Hague Quality Water Intl
Member Since: 2017
Groveport, OH Johnson, Beverly
Phone: 614-836-2115
Fax: 614-836-9876
4343 S Hamilton RD
Groveport, OH 43125
  Member Level: New Supplier
phorgan@haguewater.com
Hydrotech
Member Since 2013
Ennis, TX Wingfield, Curtis
Phone: 713-816-7984
377 Pecan Grove Rd
Ennis, TX 75119
  Member Level: Bronze
curtis.wingfield@watergroup.com
IGO Products LLC
Member Since 2015
Ontario, CA Bush, Dan
Phone: 909-230-4753
Fax: 888-511-5787
1407 S Cucamonga AV
Ontario, CA 91761
  Member Level: Bronze
info@igodirect.net
Impact Water Products
Member Since 2016
Ontario, CA Horner, Jerry
Phone:
1900 Proforma Ave
Ontario, CA 91761
http://www.impactwaterproducts.com
  Member Level: Bronze
jerry@impactwaterproducts.com
Ionico Technical Services
Member Since: 2017
Azle, TX Layfield, Stephanie
Phone: 817-223-8873
1024 Sportsman Park RD
Azle, TX 76020
  Member Level: New Supplier
shall3473@gmail.com
J Packaging, Inc.
Member Since: 2010
Mansfield, TX Mathena, James
Phone: 817-478-4835
7124 Heritage Oaks Dr
Mansfield, TX 76063
  Member Level: Associate Supplier
jmathena@gmail.com
Jason's Water Systems Mfg, Inc.
Member Since 2015
Belton, TX Montgomery, Jason
Phone: 254-939-5778
Fax: 254-939-5770
P O Box 763
Belton, TX 76513-0763
  Member Level: Bronze
John Guest USA, Inc.
Member Since 2016
Fairfield, NJ Slone, William
Phone: 973-808-5600
Fax: 973-808-2098
180 Passaic Avenue
Fairfield, NJ 07004
http://www.johnguest.com
  Member Level: Bronze
bill.slone@johnguest.com
Liquid Soap Products
Member Since 2016
Lee's Summit, MO Conrow, Nancy
Phone: 816-876-2238
Fax: 816-847-1234
4120 N E Port Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
http://www.lspdealers.com
  Member Level: Bronze
conrow@lspmail.com
Moody Brothers, Inc.
Member Since 2016
Houston, TX Guzman, Sarah
Phone: 713-462-8544
9909 Tanner Rd Bldg E
Houston, TX 77041
  Member Level: New Supplier
MTN Products
Member Since 2014
Pamona, CA Spear, Chris
Phone: 909-629-7301
Fax: 909-629-7380
2188 Pamona Blvd
Pamona, CA 91768
http://www.mtnproducts.com
  Member Level: Bronze
customer.service@mtnproducts.com
Myron L Company
Member Since 2014
Carlsbad, CA Robinson, Kathryn
Phone: 760-438-2021
Fax: 760-931-9189
2450 Impala D
Carlsbad, CA 92010
http://www.myronl.com
  Member Level: Bronze
advertising@myronl.com
Nelsen Corporation
Member Since 2013
Schertz, TX Hoffman, Rocky
Phone: 210-714-2566
Fax: 210-714-2571
1012 Assembly Circle
Schertz, TX 78154
http://www.nelsencorp.com
  Member Level: Gold
rhoffman@nelsencorp.com
OASIS International
Member Since 2017
Columbus, OH Nguyen, Zoey
Phone: 614-861-1350
222 E Campus View Blvd
Columbus, OH 43235-4634
http://www.oasiscoolers.com
  Member Level: Bronze
znguyen@oasiscoolers.com
Oxidizer Pro Inc
Member Since 2016
Broadview Hts, OH Weeter, Darrell
Phone: 440-746-0343
Fax: 440-546-0020
1 Corporation Center
Broadview Hts, OH 44147
  Member Level: New Supplier
dweeter@oxidizeit.com
Pentair
Pentair, Fleck, Pentek, Autotrol,Everpure,Shurflo,Structural
Member Since 2015
Milwaukee, WI Hill, Jenny
Phone: 469-732-6847
Fax: 262-238-4404
5730 N Glen Park RD
Milwaukee, WI 53209
http://waterpurification.pentair.com
  Member Level: Gold
jenny.hill@pentair.com
Pionetics
Member Since 2014
Fountain Hills, AZ Jessen, H. Martin
Phone: 480-836-0887
Fax: 480-837-4536
15217 E Cholla Crest Trail
Fountain Hills, AZ 85268
  Member Level: Bronze
mjessen@linxwater.com
Precision Installation Products, Inc.
Member Since 2015
Foothill Ranch, CA Kernan, Susan
Phone: 800-747-1244
Fax: 866-420-8802
20135 Ellipse
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
  Member Level: Gold
susan@precisioninstallationproducts.net
Pure and Gentle Soap Products, Inc.
Environmentally-friendly soaps & cleaning products
Member Since 2005 (Also a WQA Member)
Seguin, TX Blount, John
Phone: 830-379-1937
Fax: 830-379-8448
2460 Crossroads Blvd
Seguin, TX 78155-7400
http://www.pureandgentlesoap.com
  Member Level: Bronze
Johnb@pgitx.com
Purolite Corporation
Member Since 2015
Bala Cynwyd, PA Davis, Howard
Phone:
150 Monument Rd
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
  Member Level: Bronze
howard.davis@purolite.com
Puronics Inc
Member Since 2017
Livermore, CA Esparza, Roy
Phone: 408-839-4882
5775 Las Positas Rd
Livermore, CA 94551
  Member Level: New Supplier
roy.esparza@puronics.com
Safe Water Alliance, LLC
Member Since: 2011
Ocala, FL DeLettre, Neal
Phone: 855-999-7233
2535 N E 36th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34470
http://www.safewaywater.com
  Member Level: Bronze
sales@safewaywater.com
Southwest Salt Company LLC
Member Since 2013
Poala, KS Dixon, Charles
Phone: 913-755-1955
Fax: 913-294-3200
P O Box 445
Poala, KS 66071
  Member Level: Bronze
southwestsalt@gmail.com
Star Solutions, Inc.
Member Since 2009
Deer Park, TX Roppolo, Velma
Phone: 281-542-1000
Fax: 281-542-1001
P O Box 39
Deer Park, TX 77536
http://starsolutionsinc.us
  Member Level: Associate Supplier
sales@starsolutionsinc.us
The BankCard Group
Member Since: 2014
Schertz, TX Mion, Erik
Phone: 866-412-0717
17353 Bell North
Schertz, TX 78154
  Member Level: Bronze
emion@thebankcardgroup.com
Turbidex/Hydro Source LLC
Member Since 2014
Harlingen, TX McGhee, Don
Phone: 956-425-1110
Fax: 956-423-4994
1501 N 28th
Harlingen, TX 78550
http://www.turbidex.com
  Member Level: Gold
dmcghee@turbidex.com
United Filters International
Member Since 2013
Sun Valley, CA Figoff, Michael
Phone:
7932 Ajay Drive
Sun Valley, CA 91352
http://www.unitedfilters.com
  Member Level: Bronze
a.arriaga@unitedfilters.com
United Salt Corporation
Member Since 1975 (Also a WQA Member)
Houston, TX Dobbs, Ron
Phone: 713-877-2677
Fax: 713-877-2609
4800 San Felipe
Houston, TX 77056
http://www.unitedsalt.com
  Member Level: Gold
rdobbs@unitedsalt.com
United States Resin Co.
Member Since 2008
Clinton, WI Mecca, Mark
Phone: 888-565-1102
Fax: 888-462-1101
P O Box 607
Clinton, WI 53525
http://www.usresin.com
  Member Level: Bronze
info@usresin.com
Vertex Water Products
Member Since 2016
Mont Clair, CA Miller, John
Phone: 800-627-2146
5138 Brooks ST
Mont Clair, CA 91763
  Member Level: Bronze
johnm@vertexwater.com
VIQUA
Member Since 2015
Guelph, ON Woodland, Robert
Phone: 800-265-7246
Fax: 519-763-5069
425 Clair Road West
Guelph, ON NIL 1R1
http://www.viqua.com
  Member Level: Bronze
Water Right
Member Since 2017
Doniphan, NE O'Callaghan, Jeff
Phone: 308-380-4713
Fax: 920-739-9406
54 Sonja Drive
Doniphan, NE 68832
  Member Level: New Supplier
jeff@water-right.com
Waterworld USA, Inc.
Member Since 2003 (Also a WQA Member)
Houston, TX Tompkins, Gary
Phone: 281-933-5777
Fax: 281-933-5776
10875 Fallstone Rd
Houston, TX 77099
http://waterworldusa.com
  Member Level: Silver
info@waterworldusa.com
Watts Water Quality
DBA: Alamo Water-Flowmatic Systems

Member Since 1973
San Antonio, TX Lessing, Ryan
Phone: 800-659-8400
Fax: 800-659-8402
13700 Hwy 90 West
San Antonio, TX 78245
http://www.watts.com
  Member Level: Gold
lessinrj@watts.com
 
To search, enter info below and click on 'Search'
Search for in